..:: Regions Name Game ::..

Anything that doesnt fit anywhere. Off topic and so on...
Post Reply
User avatar
Adz.M
Team Yolkfolk
Team Yolkfolk
Posts: 3036
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 7:43 am
Location: Cornwall, UK
Contact:

Post by Adz.M » Sun Aug 12, 2007 6:33 pm

New Zealand (Without mentioning the yellow Kiwi ;) )
Image

AndyC
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 2:07 pm
Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Contact:

Post by AndyC » Sat Oct 06, 2007 4:12 pm

I quite like yellow kiwis. :)

Dubrovnik.

User avatar
Adz.M
Team Yolkfolk
Team Yolkfolk
Posts: 3036
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 7:43 am
Location: Cornwall, UK
Contact:

Post by Adz.M » Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:55 am

Kelly Bray, a place near Callington.
Image

Nitro
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 108
Joined: Mon Jan 15, 2007 9:39 pm

Post by Nitro » Sun Apr 06, 2008 8:49 pm

Moskow

User avatar
Adz.M
Team Yolkfolk
Team Yolkfolk
Posts: 3036
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 7:43 am
Location: Cornwall, UK
Contact:

Post by Adz.M » Fri Apr 18, 2008 4:06 pm

Wadebridge
Image

Mishmash02
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:40 pm

Post by Mishmash02 » Fri Apr 18, 2008 8:19 pm

Hmm (Gets out the map...)

Eccles

AndyC
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2007 2:07 pm
Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Contact:

Post by AndyC » Sat Apr 19, 2008 2:30 pm

Stoke-on-Trent (I'll stick with where I know).

Mishmash02
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 2:40 pm

Post by Mishmash02 » Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:41 pm

Tyldesley (Never been there, or even heard of it like lol)

User avatar
Adz.M
Team Yolkfolk
Team Yolkfolk
Posts: 3036
Joined: Tue Jan 16, 2007 7:43 am
Location: Cornwall, UK
Contact:

Post by Adz.M » Mon Oct 06, 2008 3:42 pm

Yelverton, not far from Dartmoor.
Image

User avatar
quiggie
Hard Boiled Egg
Posts: 1528
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 2:24 pm
Location: london

Post by quiggie » Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:37 pm

Norwich [land of partridge]

Post Reply