DizzyAGE Easter Compo: Votes close 1st July
Posted by Team Yolkfolk | 22 Jun 2009 09:37

Hi folks, this is just a quick reminder about the happenings in this year's DizzyAGE Easter Competition. 

Alex Simion has E-mailed the participants about their prizes, and you still have a chance to vote for your favourite DizzyAGE game(s), and the voting closes on the 1st July, the winners will be announced on that date. 


This year's DizzyAGE competition games are: 

- Illusion Island Dizzy (Jamie Douglas) 
- Knightmare Dizzy (Tom Ward) 
- Mysterious Realm Dizzy (Phillip Ward) 
- Starship Dizzy (JD Burton) 
- Summer Blast Dizzy (Colin Page) 
- Yolkfolk to the Rescue (Andy Mason) 

You can vote for your favourite game(s) on the DizzyAGE Easter Competiton page, you must be a member of the Dizzy Community to vote. 

Votings close on the 1st July, good luck to everyone involved in this year's Competition! 

_ _ 



- DizzyAGE Easter Competition page 
- Discuss on the Community Forums